Personal Injury Attorney
Serving Nassau & Suffolk County, NY

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Nov 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My name is Ora and I suffered an injury at an amusement park in 2011; I called Mr. Gueli's law office to find out if he would take my case and he did. I was pleased with the amount of attention my case was given, if ever i had a question rather than handing me over to an associate or assistant' Mr. Gueli himself would take the time to answer my questions and concerns which is rarity in this day and time. I was also kept updated on any changes that occurred with my case. Mr. Gueli was very diligent in seeing my case to its resolution. I would recommend his services to any of my closest friends. I was completely satisfied with the services and my outcome.

Jul 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I selected Charles Gueli as my lawyer because I felt that he was very dependable. My case was very difficult and Mr. Gueli worked very hard on my case, so I believe my family and friends can expect the same. Even though I have a permanent injury, Mr. Gueli was able to get me a settlement so I was very happy with the outcome. Mr. Gueli, I would like to thank you for working on my difficult case. I would like to keep using you in my personal injury needs. Thanks again!

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Charles Gueli is a very smart lawyer and he helped me to make the best decision for my case. I would recommend him to my own friends and family. The best part of working with Attorney Gueli was the positive outcome of my case.

May 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You were very efficient and helpful. You always explained to me what was being done and the office was very helpful. I was very pleased with my experience

Apr 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Gueli was polite, considerate, responded promptly to phone calls and emails, and effected a positive outcome to my case.

Mar 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your outstanding effort on my behalf. I had never been involved in a lawsuit before and frankly had no first hand information concerning the amount of time and effort involved in bringin a lawsuit to its ultimate resolution. As we proceeded with each of the necessary steps, which of course included depositions and a wide range of additional meetings, I became more and more confident that I had the right person representing me in my endeavor. We were able to achieve a very successful outcome and I certainly wish to once again thank you for your work effort. I would certainly recommend to anyone interested in diligent representation that they give you a call immediately

Feb 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have worked with Charles in prior cases. I know his work, integrity as well as accuracy. I would without a doubt recommend him to family and friends. He is worth every penny and doesn't pinch corners. He gets the job done. He put a generous amount of time, effort and work into my case instead of just settling. He puts his clients needs first and strives for client satisfaction

Jan 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Gueli is a very friendly attorney and makes sure everything is taken care of. Mr. Gueli came to my house to discuss my injuries on the first day because my injury left me dazed.

Dec 29, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Charles Gueli to family and friends without hesitation. He was very courteous and understanding of my needs and prompt in responding to my questions

Dec 2, 2013 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recommended to Charles Gueli by a friend and I have no regrets. Charles is one of the most efficient and helpful attorneys I've ever met. He is very detailed and explained everything that was being done. There were times that I wanted to give up, but he said in his calm voice, "It will get better don't worry," and it got better. Mr. Gueli, I would like to thank you and your staff for a job well done with my son. I will highly recommend my family and friends to your office.